It is crucially significant for a number of individuals in several countries to have their own accommodation instead of hire charging a place

It is crucially significant for a number of individuals in several countries to have their own accommodation instead of hire charging a place. In my opinion, by owning a house, many individuals can be independent and do not concern about paying fees which can only be seen as beneficial for folk’s future. To begin with, having your own living place is a big help in people’s life. That is to say, if folks have an independent house for living, the result will have a positive effect on their mental health. For example, living in your own accommodation provides safety and relaxed atmosphere for all the members of the family. So, many individuals prefer to buy their own house to have peace of mind. In addition, having a home will deprive folks of thinking about financial issues. To put it differently, the high cost of renting and paying fees, theoretically requiring a renter to earn maximum wage. Working more than two full-time jobs, for instance, is one of the main issues for tenants to afford a one-bedroom rental; As a result, when lessees cannot manage the costs of renting, they struggle to find proper places to live in; so, this will not only have a severe impact on the landlords, but also the housing market. To sum up, having a rented place is innately desirable, however, in the end, causes more harm than good due to the pressure it places on individuals. Ultimately, renting could not save finance, while homeownership can save money in the longer perspective.