one of the best ways to teach children to manage their money was to let them control their budget from early age

As someone said that one of the best ways to teach children to manage their money was to let them control their budget from early age. In my opinion, I partly agree with this statement because of some reasons. The most impotant, they can be independent on their parent. But when they are not be controled their budget, their children can be controled how much it spends. Moreover, teaching the kids about money and allowing them to use might become more calculating even more intelligent. They understand the value, know how to consider before spending money, and also understand the consequences when they run out of money. So before they decided to buy somethings, they have to caculate and consider what things they need to buy. As a result, kids have awareness in the value of money; when they know money is not easy to have. There are a lot of kids who don't respect money, they can spend their money unreasonably, children can be enticed to spend cash in wrong purposes such as: smoking, drinking, or being addicted to drugs. It leads to increasing crime rates. It can say that money is the elementary reason of bad behaviors in society. Fortunately, that was just a few. To sum up, allowing children to stick to a budget from an early age educates them to be more calculating and aware of the importance of money and work. In my personal opinion, I things we can let children control their own budget is one of the best methods to teach them to manage their money; however, this should be supervised by parents and considered thoroughly.