some people think that public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free to the people who use it. with his statement.

Undoubtedly, with the help of science processing various modes of transportation have invented. Consequently, number of people believed that it is the responsibility of the higher authority to invest some money on public transportation. Therefore, individuals can use this system with no charges. I reckon that, when the government do this, perhaps, number of cons, as well as, pros overcome by this step. To commence with, it is true that when the administration give this service to their native population by charging no expenses. IF, they are take some actions. Firstly, authority will impose high penalize on illegal goods vsuch as tabacoo or alcohol. In light of fact that, huge number of masses spent their income to use these products. As a result, government can easily improne the modes of tansportation for citizens like buses and traines. Secondly, another way is administration provide various schemes for lower section society or middle class masses for instance, the India prime minister Narinder Modi give free service about transportation by providing e-pass to all dweller. Definitely, by this token people can travel anywhere for their work purpose do not spend any charges on transportation. On the contrary, primr minister also, impose high charges for affulent individuals for communting. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks also, moreove r, it is undeniable that when the higher authority give free service to their native population regarding public transportation. Absolutely, it put adverse effect on their economy system. Clearly, it is difficult task for authority to give free service to all people. Furthermore, one other disadvantages government do not shalled out their money on education and health sector. Of course, these are essential part of any nation. Owing to fact that, administration budget system become unbalance. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that, although there are numerous demerits of this system. To my point of view, government these service to only lower section community masses who cannot afford any amenities. Due to fact taht, when the authority provide free service about transportation to citizens We all know the consequences.