write a paragraph of about the Internet

The Internet is becoming increasingly popular in some countries, if not the entire world. The growth of the Internet also comes with both positive and negative sides. Indeed, the Internet can maximize its use value to collect information, communicate with family and friends far away, entertain, etc. The Internet has been serving people's daily lives more and more, so it is an integral part. However, we cannot ignore the negative features of the Internet that affect people's lives. We can observe how young people abuse the Internet. For example, almost everyone is dependent on them, which has effects like myopia, misuse of the Internet for personal gain, less direct interaction with family and friends, and obesity caused by cell phone use, etc. As a result, we must make sound judgments about the Internet's benefits while also seeking strategies to minimize internet usage as much as feasible. Instead of utilizing the Internet to gather information, read books, plan activities with family, learn new skills, participate in sports to improve health, and so on. Allow them to fully absorb and promote the tremendous value that the Internet provides to our human society.