enviornment problem solution

Nowadays, the issue of the habitat has become a highly considerable concern. There are numerous adverse effects of this complication. This essay intends to analyze the reasons for this phenomenon and also suggest several possible ways to alleviate the situation. There are two main reasons for the increasing challenges of protecting the climate. Firstly / the first the reason is that the community doesn’t be aware of the environmental damage. What I mean this is that families are cutting down trees for their needs, using too numerous luxuries in the house and driving to Maybe you need to remove one determiner so that only "a" or "a" is leftthe plethora of cars and other transportation which is polluting the air seriously and almost every the crowd wasting resources like water. Society would step forward in this situation if they were aware of that. Secondly - and extremely importantly - society are not doing anything due to the fact they think that the global dilemma is only ministration can solve. Numerous communities, for example, live in this country, if each person plants a tree and nurtures it for the first few months, the result would be unimaginable. On the contrary, society doesn’t realize anything about the environment. Fortunately, however, there are two promising solutions to this complication. First, the authority should inform the general population about the dangers of this obstacle. This way/as consequence, nation will be more conscious of the surroundings and won’t overuse or destroy its resources. Simultaneously /furthermore, the ministry should be taking steps towards this current situation. In Bangladesh, for instance, there is a strict ban on the use of single-use plastics, on the contrary family are still using them. If the authority were taking action, the crowd definitely would be aware of this.