Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basis. What are the reasons of this and how it can be solved?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of whether a day-to-day basis is ambulated by a smaller number of individuals is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem is caused by some factors, and it should be dealt with some effective solutions. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it, the first reason is that technological applications which support people in travelling such as electric lifts, escalators. To demonstrate most of the individuals want to do easy of their life with such kind of breakthroughs. The second contributing factor is that boredom of actions. To cite an example, monotonous activities that are repeated all the time by humans. Conclusively, the precursors mentioned are considered to be the primary roots of trend given. In order to solve this serious, some measures should be taken. Firstly, organizations should create some competitions which can attract people's attention to training with sports such as running, swimming. For instance, having walking mission in a company which employees compete with each other to get the prize. In addition to this the city should be decorated with attractive pictures or painting in public areas. This method will assist everyone having a walk with others. As a consequence, both individuals and the government ought to illustrate their contribution to tackle the problem. To sum up, it is evident from the foregoing argument that the technological applications and boredom actions are the main precursors of this tendency, some competitions and attractive pictures can be the sustainable measures to mitigate this issue.