environment problem and solution

Nowadays, the issue of the environment has become a highly considerable concern. There are many adverse effects of this problem. This essay intends to analyze the reasons for this phenomenon and also suggest some possible ways to alleviate the situation. This essay will examine the main causes of the environment and possible solutions to this problem. Effect Also, suggest some possible consequences of this situation. There are two main reasons for the increasing challenges of protecting the environment. Firstly/ the first reason is that people don’t aware of the environmental damage. What I mean this is that people are cutting down trees for their needs, using too many luxuries in the house and driving too many cars and other transportation which is polluting air seriously and almost every people wasting resources like water. People would step forward in this situation if they were aware of that. Secondly- and very importantly- people are not doing anything because they think that the global problem is only government action can solve. Numerous people, for example, live in this country, if each person plants a tree and nurtures it for the first few months, the result would be unimaginable. But people don’t realize anything about the environment. Fortunately, however, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, the government should inform the general population about the dangers of this problem. This way/as consequence, people will be more conscious of the environment and won’t overuse or destroy its resources. Simultaneously/furthermore, the government should be taking steps towards this current situation. In Bangladesh, for instance, there is a strict ban on the use of single-use plastics, but people are still using them. If the governments were taking action, people definitely would be aware of this.