Write a paragraph of about 150 words about how to protect yourself against COVID – 19. * Note: You are not allowed to include any personal information such as your name, your school’s name, your address, etc. in your writing.

The COVID-19 pandemic has been a part of our daily lives since March 2020, and cases are increasing every day around the world. So we must always be vigilant and know how to protect ourselves from coronavirus. Below are some measures you can take to protect yourself from covid-19. Firstly, keep a physical space of at least one meter between yourself and others, even if they do not appear to be sick, and avoid crowds and close contact because the risks of contracting COVID-19 are higher in crowded and inadequately ventilated spaces where infected people spend long periods of time together in close proximity. Outbreaks have been observed most frequently in places where people congregate, particularly in crowded indoor settings, and where they talk, shout, breathe heavily, or sing, such as restaurants, bars, offices, and so on. Furthermore, when physical separation is not possible and in poorly ventilated circumstances, use a well-fitting mask since the virus can spread from an infected person's lips or nose in microscopic liquid particles when they cough, sneeze, speak, sing, or breathe, . . . . While wearing a face mask, make sure it covers your nose, mouth, and chin. Please remember to clean your hands before putting on your face mask, before and after removing it, and after touching it at any time. When you remove your mask, place it in a clean plastic bag and wash it if it's a fabric mask, or throw it away if it's a medical mask every day. If you cough or sneeze, cover your mouth and nose with a bent elbow or a tissue. Dispose of used tissues promptly and thoroughly wash your hands. Further, to eliminate bacteria, wash your hands frequently for at least 20 seconds. Although this way will not remove all bacteria from your hands, it will help you avoid dangerous bacteria. Besides, Avoid touching your eyes, nose, and mouth as well, because viruses can spread from your hands to your nose, mouth, and eyes, where they can multiply and cause disease. Additionally, When you stay at home, let’s keep windows open to increase ventilation. If you develop symptoms such as fever, cough, trouble breathing, headache, etc, You need to go to the nearest hospital or clinics in order to declare and test positive for COVID-19, self-isolate until you recover. Currently, in Vietnam, the Ministry of Health has received many batches of anti-coronavirus vaccines from developed countries over the world, and it is distributed evenly across all provinces, communes, and districts in the country. Therefore, you should get vaccinated as soon as it is your turn according to local vaccination guidelines. To summarize, the Coronavirus pandemic is a one-of-a-kind challenge that humanity, in general, and Vietnamese in particular, are dealing with. As a result, in order to protect our health from illness, we must strictly follow the health ministry's anti-epidemic regulations, particularly the 5k rule of the Ministry of Health, which is Masks – Disinfection – Distance – Not Concentration – Medical declaration. Let us strive together to defeat the pandemic so that life can return to normal as soon as possible.