Write a paragraph of 150 words starting with the following sentence: "It is believed that a man who knows how to divide his time between work and leisure enjoys happiness. "

It is believed that a man who knows how to divide his time between work and leisure enjoys happiness. It is undeniable that work plays an important role in our lives for two main reasons: firstly, permanent job can give us a good income to cover a number of expensive expenses and feed ourselves; secondly, a sense of purpose is what you feel when work goes smoothly, auspiciously. Nevertheless, leisure is also of tremendous value. Body needs time to rest and recuperate from the stress of work to avoid exhaustion and keeps us mentally and physically healthy. Interestingly, when reflecting on their lives, people often express their regrets about the youth and complain about being so drawn into working and pursuing their careers. In general, they realized that they had missed out on valuable experiences that they may never get back. Alternatively, about the same number of people would also feel remorseful about spending too much time on leisure activities and having too little involvement in own work and career. To conclude, a balance between work and leisure is essential; people will feel more content and live a desirable life.