The advantages and disadvantages of computers development

Currently, there are numerous people who feel that computers tend to give many disadvantages, whilst generally this technology have been believed provides a lot of benefits. On the contrary, some of us think that they cannot disappear this tools existence as they have been using it for their daily activities intensively. Personally, I strongly disagree that computers will bring a number of negative impacts for the humans’ productivity. As the computers have been developed, some people think that these devices will help them to ease many complex activities. However, there are some parties that think the efficiency which is provided by computers will leads people to have an overdependency to these contemporary technologies. This condition, furthermore, could make the people to have less a strong vision to do something. For instance, when someone has an excessive usage of a computer’s capability to make an art, he is maybe cannot understand comprehensively of every art’s component that have been produced. This is definitely will decrease the meaning of art in humans’ life further. Conversely, some parties disagree with this view. Instead, they believe that the computers’ ability to help humans’ errands leads us to finish another activity that should be done as soon as possible. In the subsequent stage, there will be a faster development in humans’ life. For example, while the computers’ sophisticated capacity can help us to calculate the maths’ formula, we can do another substantial thing in our project list, which will escalate our job track record. As the conclusion, I support the reason that have been provided in the third paragraph. For me, this is because computers should be considered as a new part of our life that cannot be avoided in this high-tech era, which needs an efficient culture. However, in order to reduce the possible drawbacks, we have to not using computers excessively.