Some young children spend a great amount of their time practicing sports discuss the advantage and disadvantage of this

Nowadays more and more children start to play games, such as football badminton and volleyball. besides that some even spend a great time on practicing sports. Sport are the best way for good health. moreover teenagers pass too much time on game. due to this the enormous changes on their life. First of all children spend their time on sports game. which is a good thing for them in other words there are many more game which are play to children. And which is provide to them good health. while whose children spend their more time only on sports play game. consequence they can make their future in sports. hence they can't focus on their study, therefore a crucial influence on their study probably their future can be spoil. Secondly child who interest only in study, for example they can get a good marks in education, but their body don't allow to them for doing outdoor activities. and Other Side a big effect on their family bonding, such as children give a much more time tm to sports game, they don't expend their time with their family. in conclusion children should be play a game as well as they should study also moreover teenagers a pass their time with their family!