Write a paragraph of 150 words about benefits of travelling

Travelling is more than a hobby as it brings about lots of advantages. First, it provides people with wide sources of knowledge. Along the journey, travellers get to know more about the people, the cultures and the countries where they visit. This knowledge is not lively expressed in any schools. Second, travelling grants people with unforgettable moments and experiences. On the way to other places, people can experience things that they could never experience at their homelands. Third, travelling makes you more confident and independent. People will realize that they can cope with a lot of unexpected situations, which push them learn how to survive without all that help that is always available for them at home. They will likely find out that they are much stronger and braver than they have expected. Last but not least, it improves the language skill. Coming to a new land with a different language gives an opportunity to get access to a new language in reality. In short, because of its several benefits, people should travel more.