It is better to learn the way people lived in past through films& videos record than written documents. with the given statement.

In modern world, lot of people are interested in learning history. There are lot of sources of learning history. Like, reading books and watching films related to history. Here, the given statement suggest that, is better to learn history from films and videos than written documents. My opinions on this point are discussed below. To commence with, I’m totally agree with the given statement that it is better to learn history from movies and videos. The reasons behind it is that, people can easily understand about things when they watch videos and look at the pictures. They can feel the actual situation about that particular time. Also, the kind of sound effects and graphics in such videos and films make them more interesting. Moreover, the acting level of actors in such films is just awesome. They can perfectly act according to their role. In addition to this, some cultures and celebrations of festivals are showed better in films and videos. Moreover, it is human nature that they can easily grasp anything when they watch that particular thing by their eyes. On the other hand, learning history from written documents have several drawbacks. First and foremost is, people find it boring. Written documents lack pictures due to this people cannot understand that easily. Written documents are sometimes in very tiny hand writings due to this people cannot read it properly. In modern world of technology, people’s reading capacity is not that much higher they rather than chose to watch videos and can use online sources in which they can find it more interesting. In conclusion it can be said that, it is beneficial to learn history of people in past times by watching videos and films because learning history from written documents is very boring and it lacks lot of important information.