Parents are the best teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today the most children encounter many problems as well as they need some help overcome them. Also the most people believe that parents are best teachers. I claim that parents play a main role in the growing and educating and I agree with that this essay. There are enough reasons for that. Firstly, when a baby is born, he only recognises his parents. At the beginning of their lives, they are with their parents. Aso they baby since the birth of the child, parents spend 24 hours with for children. Also, more and more scient argue that character would be created by age of five until then. In fact all information and sources of life would be got from their mother and father at this age. In my opinion, according to this reason all children take after their parents. Secondly is the weakness of children. Each child will have a problem of their own. Therefore, teachers need to engage with fewer students to address these issues. But teacher can help once or twice because their time is limited and as we noted at the top, parents have plenty of time for their little ones especially mothers, who don't get tired of repeating the same thing over and over to their children. In conclusion, I agree that parents are the best teachers for their children. As parents care for their children more than anyone else, offsprings can follow them.