life is good and our life.

As a child, Jee Seok-Jin loved speaking in front of people. That's why he already ran school events as a host in high school and dreamed of becoming an MC. However, when he was a high school student in Korea in the 1980s, there was no system comparable to the “MC Open Recruitment Test” and famous MCs were well-known singers or comedians. That's why he concluded if he want to be an MC, he had to become a singer first. Later he formed a band called "Purple Haze" with his high school friends at this time to make music first. Even after he entered the university, he formed a new band to continue his musical activities and also worked as an actor in the theater, an musical actor. However, despite his diverse activities, he did not achieve what he wanted, and finally began a military career in the "Navy Entertainment Group". And in the Navy, he also met his lifelong friend, Kim Yong-man. Since the two were called up at the same time and served 3 years of military service together, a close friendship developed between them. Because Jee Seok-Jin's goal was to become an MC and Kim Yong-man wanted to be a comedian, the two promised each other that they would be successful in the entertainment industry together. So they fostered their hosting skills as MCs by holding around 30-40 military events per year in this 3 years. As Jee Seok-Jin's 3 years of military service came to an end, the performances as MCs, who were still singers at this time, were outstanding. Therefore, he decided to become a singer again and started making his own albums in the army. After his discharge from the military, he visited numerous agencies with his demo tapes.