Some people say it is acceptable to use animals for our benefit, others say it is wrong to exploit them.

It would be argued by some that the use of animals for our sake is reasonale, while others believe it is wrong to exloit them. However, I agree with those who are favour of the opposing views. I state my opinion on this view. There is no denying that it is essential for human to make use of animals sourses. The first reason is that we depend significantly on animal supply. To illustrate this, human being get the most of animals such as food, milk and other nutritions, which are vital for man. Moreover, we can use their fir, or anything you wish from their body to produce clothes and applications for human life. I desperately believe that it is unacceptable to exloit animals. To commence, the population boom of any nations has been grew significantly recently, which means that the need for man will also be rise dramastically. Therefore, animals has become gradually disappeared due to the demand of human for food and clothes. As a case in point, if animals has become extinct, man will not have enough food sources to survive as we are dependent greatly on the nutritions from animals meat. What is more, the loss of animals contributes to the decline of the bidioversity of the inviroment, which leads to detrimental forest problems and human’s issues. To recapitulate, although it is legit for people to use animal for their benefit, the level of exloitation has continously gone up. In my opinion, it would be benifical for us to limit the use of this precious natural sources