advantage and disadvantage of wearing uniform?

General uniform is related to our traditions, culture as well as our aspect. It is crucial and mandatory for all of us because It helped to gives us our identification moreover in enormous folks thinks, it is good impact for our society as well as social activities. However, other people believe it produce inequalities for our social structure. I think uniform have important or advantage as well as disadvantage, it was both characteristics carried. First of all, uniform is directly related to our culture or traditional thing. This is not only true, it is also related company rule, education factor etc. student and employers are wearing uniforms because they want to show there identification in front the world otherwise colossal people don't recognise that group. This is the advantage. Gradually i memories my own memory, when I was 15 years old that time I was studied great ten. one day when i was returning home, Criminal party started the protest against our government. That time I was troubled, that was one serendipity thing. I wearing uniform that is the main reason when police come here then he was rescue me. If that time I was not wearing the uniform, I am not front of yours. that means uniform is positive impact for our minds otherwise that policeman did rescue me. Secondly, every tradition and culture is crucial thing for each and every society. if you ruminate about the tradition or culture after few minutes, you found how much uniform is important our society. We think we preserve our tradition and our culture without the uniform. You are completely wrong. if you want to preserve your tradition you definitely affix your own uniform. that gives your identification that means uniform have many advantage. However another path uniform is disadvantages our society because it creates social conflict in our society, uniform make different level of society based on caste, income then it is directly influence our relation. that means uniform have also carried this advantage thing Finally, uniform it's important as well as worse things, it is depends your thinking, this is funny but this is true. most of the thing carry it positive as well as negative in pattern for our society. similarly Uniform also influence positive as well as negative in our society.