Write a paragraph describing what you would do if you only had one month to live. Explain why you are making those decisions and what they mean to you.

If I just only had one month to live, I’d rather choose to skip over the things that make me sad and focus on few things that make me satisfied. Stay along with family is the most important thing I must do first, nothing not as important as stay around with people who love you more than anything in life. Secondly, I prefer to donate all my clothes, because I just stay here for a month, I don’t need them anymore, but people who are poor than me needed them, the last meaningful action I leave for people I guest. Thirdly, meet my only best friend, I have to talk to her all the time this month, advise her don’t feel sad or depressed without me. Each life is worth it, but I don’t want to stay in this world anymore, I just leave sooner than everyone. Finally, I will feed four wild cats I had adopted, and find a new owner for them, they can’t live out there, with the disaster of coronavirus or people with dirty bloodthirsty who always stalking to steal cats for meat, I hate them and often wish they soon to receive their retribution. Even the things I do not too thrilled with somebody, but it’s so meaningful for me.