Youngster have lots of problems but their problems are often ignored by the people running the country.

It is true that stars face lots of issues, but their problems are often not listened by the government. This essay will are reticulate some of its problem such as students wanted to cancel their board exams due to coronavirus but the government not answering to student. To begin with the problem has faced by the students. To cancel the board exams due to pendemic. If the exam held then students life is in danger cause the second wave is more harmful than first although it affects people. For instance, foreign government was cancel the exam and organise an online test so India should also follow this pattern and to understand students point of view. Hence, the government take action against the problem. To initiate, India's prime minister organised meeting with education minister and teachers. To discuss about cancel board exam for this year but problem is that in India online exam is not possible so the education minister give an example of Goa board. Government who can pass students without exam but one teacher give idea about internal assessment from their academic performance and results. For example a student had scored 70% in ninth standard and his performance during a 10th standard was amazing so analyse their mark and give the result. Include students have to show the power and strength to the government to understand their problems and government will solve it at any cost.