Uuuuuuu so I can get the other one is not a good idea to

This currently contentious argument over whether should be a student travel for abroad after their exams or focus on their studies. In my own perspective, after finishing the exam student must need to concentrate on their work. Firstly, A number of people considered that after the exams student must be visit or travel a country. Consequently, If a student go to a foreign country for their work and gaining some experience. In which his future will be secure than this decision is amazing. As we know that, most of the pupils just travel another country for joy and their adventure. If they go just for chilling parties they are wasting their times in unsual activities. In this way, they are unable to get any experience. However, a numerous advantages to travel a country which we like the most after completing our school or college examination. we can go there and examine each and everything, for example their culture, traditions, customs and industries etc. We must build a strong relation with citizens of that country. The reason is that in the coming days we will able to do various business. we can earn our livlihood from this place easily. In conclusion, those student who passed their time in invaluable and cheap things and close their self inside the doors of house they are in hazordous condition. So carefully stay away from such adventures.