write a paragraph at least 150 words to analyze the effects of deforestation

The excessive deforestation of human beings has accelerated global warming, climatic chaos, and mass extinctions of species. Firstly, forest destruction exert a powerful effect upon global warming. According to climate scientists, CO2 from deforestation now makes up roughly 10 percent of global warming. Secondly, deforestation is partially responsible for climatic chaos which causes many unsettled effects on humans as well as animals. An obvious example is that unusual extreme weather occurrences are becoming more and more frequent. In the North of Vietnam, cold airwaves have decreased in both quantity and intensity over time. Finally, a series of species that contribute to the earth's ecological richness have been brought to the verge of extinction as a result of the forest's demise. Every day, the world loses 137 plants, animals, and insects due to deforestation. In conclusion, deforestation is the primary cause of severe environmental consequences; if people do not take action to address this issue soon, things will worsen.