Nowadays, in many countries students are not choosing science subjects. What are the reasons and what are the impact on the society.

There is no denying fact that education is key to get success in life and it opens golden door for people because without education individuals are unable to achieve their goals. As in this cutting edge epoch, in various nations majority of learners are not selecting science stream. This essay will comes up with diversified reasons of this obstacle and discuss the impact of problem on society, which will be clarified before jumping to concrete conclusion. To embark upon, there are ample of reasons behind the rendered approach. First and foremost is that science subjects are considered as difficult subjects as compared to the others. To be precised, in this contemporary era, due to the advancement of technology everything has been changed including education and also in science field scholars face numerous difficulties regarding experiments, due to this pupils are not able to make interest in these subjects. Another point worth mentioning is that science field is much more expensive than other streams. To explicate it, choosing science stream is hard for underprivileged citizens, owing to this it is difficult for them to fulfill their rudimentary needs and also they have not enough money to utilize funds on tuition fees as well as universities fees. On the flip side, there are multifarious negative effects of the provided concept on communities. One of the chief is that it will put bad impact on the progression of country. To simplify, when the learners will not study science subjects then in nations hard for dwellers to find doctors, scientists and many other occupations. Hence, when the residents face these problems then it will commit bad impact on the economy of particular country. Last but not least, when the individuals have not medical amenities then they would be migrated in Western countries for their better treatments of hazardeous ailments such as cancer. Lastly, dwellers will not aware about new techniques when learners will not study science because only scientists can investigate new methods regarding anything. Hammering the final nail, although science stream is tough as well as expensive, but it is crucial for the growth of nations and human being can not face any trouble reading any type of occupation which are related to science.