Write a paragraph about your hometown

My hometown is Hanoi, our favorite capital, where we always post the best images. It is situated in the north of Vietnam, inside a major metropolis with millions of people. It is largely recognized as Vietnam's most important historical and social center. This place contains many scenic spots as well as historical witnesses with all the beauty of national culture and history, such as the old town, Hoan Kiem Lake, 36 streets, and so on, all of which combine to form the highlight known as HaNoi. Hanoi is also known for its four seasons, which are typical of Southeast Asia: Spring is here, and the air is alive with activity. Summar sings the sun's rays as crisp as the burns that devour everything. A specific dry season, particularly in the fall, may make it difficult to mention the thousand-year-old center of civilization. Autumn brings cool air, earth and heaven, and it seems to be enveloped in a soft breeze against a backdrop of blue sky. The bone-chilling cold of winter makes people appreciate it even more. In addition, real streets can be found on Hanoi's principal streets, right down to the street and side areas. You must taste some of Hanoi's best-known delicacies, like pho, banh cuon, and Ho Tay shrimp cake, among others. However, Hanoi suffers from environmental issues such as air pollution and the cooling of vehicles. As a result, the government should construct additional parks and plant trees. I adore my hometown because it is such a fascinating place to live. However, I am unable to visit certain locations in Hanoi due to COVID-19.