plan shows site of an airport now and after one year redevelopment

The plan displays the Southwest Airport now and after one year redevelopment. Overall, it is evident that the boarding gates have been increased and number of new facilities are modernized for the convenience of departing and arriving passengers. Firstly, departure entrance is seen from the front of the building which is to the left, once passed it there are security and passport control right in the front, before that a bag drop area is happen to be introducing by moving the check-in section to the other side in the departing hall. In addition, a cafe is to be added just at the entrance. Passed the security, are the shops which are not currently not present. Subsequently, a concourse is seen with a moving walkway to reach the boarding gates, however, next year the concourse area is expanded with 10 more gates and walkway being replaced with sky train. On the other hand, arrival hall currently possess customs and passport control, it is modernized with few facilities coming like a cafe, ATM and car hire for the convenience of the passengers arriving clearing through the customs.