many manufactured food contain high levels of sugar causing health problems. Sugary products should be made expensive to encourage people consume less.

Increasing consumption of food and beverages containing high glucose causes detrimental health issues among numerous people. It is vital for public to be less motivated towards such junks. I believe that raising the price of sugary products is not the only and most suitable method to avoid the problem. To commence with, the primary reason for people to reduce the in-take of high level of sugar in daily meals, as they result in devastating problems. Although, these meals have most glucose, they are cheap and convenient, consequently, it can be reason in order to save time and effort most public choose unexpecting the damages that make such as obesity and diabetes. For instance, America is considered as the country with most percent of community suffering with obesity and few scientist conclude that junk and beverages are the main culprits. In my opinion, increasing the price of precooked food does not tend to reduce their consumption and also will be opposed by numerous, as it is violating the human rights. There are various methods to adapt and tackle this situation. Firstly, government can proactively take the measures to limit the content of sugar in the precooked and this helps people to enjoy them without consuming more. Secondly, advertisements play a vital role in current era, consequently, creating awareness about the consequences of this phenomena will make consumers to acknowledge themselves and become considerate to make healthy choices. In conclusion, although enjoying fast food tends to be significant sometimes to understand the local culture, it is discouraged if taken more than limits. Besides raising the price, I believe there are other methods that government can take into consideration.