write a paragraph about this movie you like.

I have watched a lot of films but Doraemon is the most interesting film I have ever seen. Doraemon is an exciting animated film that has a lot of humanity. I remember the first time I saw this film when I was 10 years old. I have seen it so many times because it has made me recall my childhood. There are five characters including Doraemon, Nobita, Sihzuka, Xelo, Chaine. They are living and growing up together in their street. This film is about student 5-grade Nobita, the boy is very smart but clumsy and an actor named Doraemon. He is a machine cat from the future with the purpose to help Nobita become a good man. When we saw this movie, the plot always appeared as Nobita was bullied by his friends after that he came home and got Doraemon to use his rare items to help him. Sometimes Nobita’s friends stole rare items to use for bad purposes. However, in the last story the person used rare items to bad behaviour will have consequences and we learn from it. I highly recommend this film for you because it is very good. Don’t miss it!