Review your favorite movie

Finding Nemo is not only a movie associated with my childhood, it is also one of my favorite movies. It is a Pixar production is an animated film that premiered in 2003, it is an engaging, fun, and meaningful adventure film. I remember that the first time I watched this movie when I was five years old myself, that was probably my first impression of watching the shimmering, fanciful ocean world through the tv screen. The main characters of the film are creatures in the vast ocean world, the clownfish Marlin always protects his son, the talkative, forgetful but kind blue cornish Dory, and the baby fish Nemo combustible, the characters are built with personalities and emotions like humans, giving me closeness. I watched this movie so many times because each time the movie was played back, the picture quality was enhanced. The film is about the journey to find Nemo - the clownfish because of his dissatisfaction with his father's overprotection, he took a risky action, only to be caught all the way to Sydney, so the clownfish Marlin decided Crossing the ocean to find his only son is a wonderful fatherly love. Along the way, Marlin met Dory, an optimistic and carefree fish, and accompanied him to find Nemo. The journey has a lot of interesting encounters with ocean creatures such as sharks, turtles, . . . Besides the humor and cuteness, the film also contains many meaningful lessons such as father-son love, family love, courage, parenting. I like this movie because it evokes me with different emotions, from overwhelmed, surprised to happy, laughing all the way with the characters, then deep emotions, emotional, even are anxiety, fear and more than perhaps the lessons that the film brings. I think Finding Nemo is a great movie to watch, I think you should watch it, it won't disappoint!