The disadvantages and advantages of COVID-19 pandemic

As we all know, COVID-19 instances are growing daily in our country. More than 324 million cases of COVID-19 have been reported globally to far, with the number continuing to rise at a rate of 2 million cases per day on average. COVID-19 has both positive and negative aspects for humans, which I shall discuss below. In the first place, COVID-19 has harmed the economy of most countries throughout the world, and all plans have been significantly pushed back. Not only that, the COVID-19 epidemic has claimed the lives of more than 5 million people globally, wreaking havoc on many families; some children as young as 7-8 years old have lost their parents because of COVID-19. Furthermore, students' learning is substantially impacted; we are required to study online for an extended time, making it difficult to gain knowledge. Because the harm produced by COVID-19 is so awful and frightening, it will be impossible to express in just a few words. We cannot deny that the COVID-19 has some positive effects on humans and the environment. For instance, the COVID-19 outbreak has aided in the strengthening of family bonds; they just remain at home and spend more time with their families. You may not know, it is a social separation that not only inhibits the spread of COVID-19 but also significantly cuts global emissions. Therefore, our ozone hole has abruptly recovered 15 years faster than NASA had anticipated. Furthermore, many people have participated in in-home activities to enhance resistance as a result of the COVID-19, which is beneficial to their health. Thus, I hope the COVID-19 pandemic will be entirely eradicated because the negative effects have caused so much harm to the planet.