What makes a competition unfair

In our life, each of us always ready to step into the competitions happening everyday, in many fields such as: business, politic, or even education to reach our goals. And for every competition, Fair is one of the most important principles that people have to follow strictly first. But we couldn't affirm that all the competitions are performed fairly especially in sport. Unfair in sport may come from the ambition to gain the victory inside us by many prices even if it can be illegal and broke the rules. Specifically, in football match, the rich team often take advantage over the poorer team because of having a substantial of money. They can pay high salary to invite the best coaches to train them and the most professional players to take part in their team, buy a large number of advanced equipments to practice thoroughly, . . . . these things make them outweigh over the poorer team. Besides, using tricks in every match also makes the competitions unfair. For instance, in a match for AFF Cup 2021 between VietNam and Thailand, a player in thai team played aggressively and caused seriously injury for Quang Hai - a player in VietNam team. At that time, thai player was punished by the referee: receiving a red card and getting out of the lawn right after. Futhermore, Unfair in business is not an exception. Rival companies try to find the way to kick opponents out of the competions by hiring a gossip online newpaper to write incorrect information about the products of other companies to ruin the charisma of them. In addition, to solve this problem and create equal in each competion, we need to raise people's awareness for a better life without unfair competions.