A number of people believe that ones are born to be a leader, while the other half assumes that leadership traits could obtain by learning

A number of people believe that ones are born to be a leader, while the other half assumes that leadership traits could obtain by learning. In my view, a normal person could train to be a leader. This essay will demonstrate both views on the subject and give some points to support the second opinion. Scientists have proven that certain exceptional individuals already have a inborn quality to become a leader as a kid. These individuals would react and act quicker in a difficult scenario than other kids. Furthermore, owing to their ability to solve a puzzles or tasks faster, these kids would manage to have a team that following them to help them solve the questions and following their instructions. For example, in numerous movies, there are always a stand-out kid which they will be the person to guide their friend and help them get out of the obstacles. On other hand, a chief could be accquired by learning and training. In order to become a outstanding leader requires more than the inner abilites, it demands the person need to acquire an array of knowledges, skills, etc. Moreover, the mentality of the leadership need to be consistently steady to make the example for their employees or teammates to follow. Addtionally, the ability to always stay calm is not by learning or an inborn quaility, it is from the expriences, struggles and times to form that specific trait, and could lead their people to success. In my opinion, not anyone could take the resposibility to become a leader. Person who shows their ability to become a leader but if they does not cultivate their skills, they will still fail to lead their people. On the contrary, some people do not have that privilege, still their expriences, mindset and knowledges would make them an extrodinary leader. In conclusion, a leader ship could be born and could be learnt. However, a person could become a chief of a company or a team by cultivating knowledge and learning.