Write a paragraph about the benefits of studying in a gifted school

In several countries, families are willing to pay any prices to get their children into a gifted school. Parents are spending a huge percentage of their income on extra classes and children are taking them like crazy. But is it worth it? First, gifted schools provide a high quality study environment. To be exact, they provide an extremely competitive and intellectual field, urging students to study days on ends. Schools for the gifted also attract numerous degreed international scholars as teachers with their brands. In these schools, pupils get to have intelligent and talented friends who can help lead them the right ways as well as encourage them to focus on studying. Second, students from gifted school can gain a lot of benefits in future employments and higher education. Gifted schools are usually immensely popular in a country for having taught great students. Meaning that when you were once a student from one of these schools, you are more likely to get an easier pass in a job interview or scholarship essays. In conclusion, because of this marvelous opportunity, children are studying intensely and only the best of them were chosen, making the overall students’ intelligence in these schools always high with a serious amount of determination.