In this article, I want to talk about

In this article, I want to talk about the responsibility of developing poorer countries. For developing poorer countries, we have two choices. The first choice is rich countries send something like food and, convey their technology to poor countries. Another choice is the government of poorer nations developed their country itself. In the rest of the article, I want to discuss the two choices. The first choice is so hard because these nations must use developed nations' experience and they will pass throw the industrial countries too fast. Because of that, on some occasions, wealthy countries send some food or give a loan to the poor country but, they don’t convey their technology to the other countries. Because technology is one of the powerful weapons among the rest of the world. In conclusion, I don’t think this is the foreign responsibility to share their resources with the poorer country. The other choice is the government developed their country. This approach needs so many times and a sufficient government which developed country step by step. I think poorer nations can make a shortcut. Although, the wealthy countries don’t give their information freely. But, the low-income countries must send some students to educated in developed nations university and learn a lot of things. After that, they could come back to their countries and use the knowledge which had learned in the developed countries. To sum up, wealthy countries wouldn’t and don’t have any responsibility to convey the information to poor countries however, they must help the poor nations in some cases like providing food. As a result of these things, the government of weak country should solve their problems theirself and best way for that is people who were educated overseas and know the path of developing.