Nowadays the number of shopping malls are increasing. Because they can include both shopping and entertainment. Majority of individuals believe that in the future the main reason for going to shopping malls will be entertainment not shopping. Hovewer, my point of view is that shopping does not die.

Firstly, now everywhere even in small towns also are being modernized and being built shopping malla. So many peoplewant to have fun and go there. If they go there they will certainly purchase something for themselves. Secondly, you can go there any time you want. Because it is a closed space. As the result of this there is always cool in summer and warm in winter. It gives you comfort for enjoying and buying goods. Finally, we live in Uzbekistan and according to our tradition almost all family have many children and we love them very much. Most parents do not want to walk their children in hot or cold wheather outside. So they prefer shopping mall. By doing that they manage two things both shopping and entertainment. They may buy freely while their kids are playing in the playground. In conclusion, there will always be a place for shops in each shopping mall in the future. It looses it's meaning without shops.