In nowadays more people of age 7 to 11 apend time on watching television.

It is true that, In the 21 century more than juveniles from seven to eleven spend a much time on watching magic box and playing a video game on computer. In this essay, I will discuss a issues to raise these problem and certain solution to reduce this problem. To begin with, there are many negative effects of spending too much television by these age group. To elaborate it, 7 _11 years is a crucial period of children after which litter one step into adolescence more than kindles spend a too much time on watching television and playing a video games on super electronic machine they commonly effect on physical and mental growth of babysitters. Moreover, kids exploring a outdoor games and less time on studies. For example, one survey is conducted by the developed countries check the graphic report on viewing hour children spend on magical box. More than 80 thousands adult watching a violence program on television. As a result, toddlers generated a health related disease like as, obesity and eye sight weak. To handle it, there are certain steps to solve this problem. To explain it, firstly, parents should be spend a quality time with infant rather than viewing hour on television. Secondly, both gender is taken responsibility to create a viewing time on children and select a that problem which is good for youth like as education broadcast channel and discovery programme. For instance, one well _ known headline of newspaper more than nations to reduce the major problem of watching television. Nowadays, approximately 75, 000 youngsters is playing a outdoor games. Hence, they are become healthier and control a health disease. In modern era they become a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, television and video games in moderation, can be good thing to entertainment source. However, I believe that procreatures should set a viewing limit on watching television.