People prefer thereon vehicle instead of public transport. What are the reasons or causes and what can be done to ensure that it they use public transport more often then there on vehicles.

Of late, a large number of people choose private vehicles eventhough different types of public transportation are available. The essay explains possible reasons which arise from the inefficiency of departments and propose a handful of remedial measures. To pinpoint, the Paramount causation behind the aforesaid issue is lack of planning of the public transport departments which results in a broken chain of transportation. In other words, most of the travelers often get stuck or trapped in particular places due to the unavailability of transportation links. Another infamy root is overcrowding of public vehicles in peak time which may result in late arrival at destination or an exhausting travel. For instance, a candidate may lose and interview just because he is tired of the travel in a public transport. Undoubtedly every lock has a key. One way to tackle this issue is by creating and executing plans to link the broken transportation chains. Which means, railway station must have a linking transportation medium to reach near by bus stations or Town. Another unquestionable panacae is charting more number of buses into areas which are overcrowded at the peak Time. In other words, details from bus operators and public can be gathered through surveys about the need of buses or trains at important hours of the day and plans shall be made according to the same. To recapitulate, private vehicles are preferred due to recent such as broken transportation chains and overcrowding. There are serious problems, unless the broken transportation chains are linked and proper allocation of vehicles are done. The respective departments must do their best in order to solve the situation.