Write a paragraph about the advantages of play e-sports

In this modern world, the development of the e-sports industry has been rising so dramatically, and playing esports bring numerous advantages to the players. But first, to clarify esports is distinguished from ordinary gameplay because of its tactics, multi-players, cooperation between players as well as communication, and also its professionalism. So based on these factors, playing esports has a huge positive impact on players. The preliminary advantages of playing esports are players’ intellectual ability and thinking improvement as well as their communication enhancement. To be more specific, If someone wants to be a player that is qualified to participate in professional tournaments, they need to train a lot of aspects: their game skills, their professionalism in working and cooperation, . . . By that, there will be a big improvement in many aspects of an es-port player so as to fulfill their’s dream. On the other hand, esports also create various sorts of jobs and bring more job opportunities to the society. A good illustration is that in some Asia countries like China, Korea, America, Taiwan, VietNam, … where the esports industry is so developed, gamers are now recognized as a job. There are esports companies that create and also manage players in one team, give them a chance to enhance their gameplay skills, cooperation between members in an e-sport team as well as train their professionalism, communication skills and make media for players’ names. So that, it will create a new community where people can do business on games. Moreover, gamers also can shift career direction to others jobs like Streamer, Youtuber, esports manager, esports trainer, members in esports tournaments: staff, organizer, … when their’s game career ends up. Therefore, gamers can receive a lot of chances, privileges from playing esports. Last but not least, now esports is recognized as a new type of sport all over the world. So if an esports industry of a country is flourished, It also means that this country is also developed on many sides: economic, human, society, education, … In conclusion, esports yield numerous benefits for players which enable them now to surely pursuit dream and have better careers as long as a society need to have the right views about the esports community.