Think of a person you consider a role model. Why did you choose this person?

Every people have a person who encourages them to set goals in their life. Such as: one of their parents, brothers, sisters or another person. I have a person that always motivates me. She is my mother. She is a really kind, even-tempered, patient, simpering person. She has never regret her life and helps her children make decisions. I love my mother. She is a symbol of a patient person Although she fails a lot, she goes on living without sympathy for her motion. She catches house chores, education of her children, in addition she is the best cook. She puts up with life's ups and downs. She is motivator. To tell the truth, whenever I look at my mother, I find strong motivation. First of all she controls a nurture of her children, cooks everything inspire of complicated because of us. She is abedient to her husband and clever enough for us She has done some jobs in her life. For example, nurse, protector, tsilorand etcedura. To sum up, our mothers are the best person in our life and the best motivator at all times