SUGGEST AN ADVANCED SOFTWARE FOR BANKING TO YOUR MANAGER

I WRITE TO EXPRESS MY EXCITEMENT ABOUT AN IDEA THAT COULD REVOLUTIONALISE THE BANKING SYSTEM. IT IS A SOFTWARE THAT FUNCTIONS AROUND THE CONCEPT OF FILE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM, AND IS EFFICIENT ENOUGH TO TACKLE THE WORKLOAD OF MILLIONS OF CUSTOMERS IN A SECURE MANNER. I WRITE TO CHECK IF YOU WOULD HAVE THE TIME TO ANALYSE THIS SOFTWARE, AND OFFER ME YOUR FEEDBACK. THIS APPLICATION, AG2. 0, WORKS ON ALL DESKTOP OPERATING SOFTWARE INCLUDING MOBILE OPERATING SYSTEMS SUCH AS ANDROID AND IOS. IT IS EASY TO INSTALL, AND USES A MISERLY 0. 4 MB RAM SPACE TO RUN FOR A DATABSE OF OVER A MILLION CUSTOMERS. THE APPLICATION IS USER FRIENDLY, AND ANYONE CAN BE TRAINED TO USE IT IN LESS THAN A DAY. IT CAN BE RUN AT EXTREMELY LOW BANDWIDTH, AND WILL ADVANTAGE BANKS IN THE RURAL SECTORS AS WELL. IN THIS TIME OF THE PANDEMIC, ESPECIALLY, WHEN ONE MAY HAVE TO WORK FROM HOME, THE APPLICATION COMES AS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE. I TRUST THE DETAILS I HAVE SHARED HAVE BEEN OF ASSISTANCE TO YOU. IT WOULD HELP A LOT IF YOU COULD ANALYSE THE APPLICATION AND LET ME KNOW HOW I CAN MAKE IT EVEN BETTER. I SHALL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR A QUICK ACTION ON THIS REQUEST, AND I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON.