Write a paragraph about solution to the problems facing disabled people

Disabled people are a part of people who suffer more disadvantages than other normal people, physical defects create significant impairments and have long-term and direct impacts on the ability to think and function. their daily activities and activities, causing certain difficulties in life People with disabilities are a disadvantaged part of society. They always face difficulties in daily life, these are visible difficulties, but with spirit and will to live, these difficulties can be overcome. Here are some difficulties of people with disabilities: learning, work, family marriage and in integrating. . . solution to the problems facing disabled people. The first is the difficulties in applying for jobs for people with disabilities, in Vietnam currently, job placement counseling centers are still limited, so we should expand these centers to support people with disabilities. in disability. More than that, it should be mentioned that there are many preferential policies for businesses that employ people with disabilities. Secondly, with learning difficulties in learning, people with disabilities often encounter social prejudices set forth by their classmates, so we should reduce these social prejudices so that they can integrate. with a class that integrates into the learning environment. Third, difficulties in marriage and family are born and grow up, everyone wants to find their loving half to have a family. However, people with disabilities are always afraid of finding a loving half. Because of their limited ability to take care of their families, people with disabilities always have an inferiority complex. Because of the inferiority complex, the percentage of people with disabilities getting married is very low. The love of people with disabilities should be encouraged through couple dating programs. The state and authorities need to pay more attention to creating environmental opportunities for them to get to know each other and have marriage orientations for them. in the end it's difficult to fit in. Today's society is more developed, so the stigma and contempt for people with disabilities has somewhat decreased. But somewhere there are still reprehensible cases when they have discriminatory behavior, disparagement, . . . with people with disabilities. In order to reduce their difficulties, it is necessary to make certain adjustments from the policies of the Party and the State as well as from each person's awareness and a different perception of people with disabilities so that they can integrate into the community. community and self-development.