why computer usage is being increasing these days

As the days are developing and percentage of youth is growing the no of users of computer is also increasing. So, for any country to develop the usage of computer is really necessary. The computer can reduce the human efforts and solve them in a simple manner. The computer usage is growing day by day because now-a-days more people are learning how to use computer to do their works quickly and easily. So, the computer takes away all our efforts in a single click. The size of the computers are also decreasing day by day as, we invent a new kind of chip that affects a lot in the size of the computer. Anyhow the size of the computer is a second thing but, there are few things that we should really look into while buying a computer. The main is processor and ram they play a major role in the operation. The good processor and the good amount of ram decreases the speed of output and increases the efficiency of the system. The first thing is speed and different kinds of inputs and analyzing the data. For some people who play games the graphic card and ram is the main thing. Those who watch movies screen and battery backup is the main criteria. So, the usage of computer really depends on the person who uses it. Now-a-days people use different things to do their works. As, the coin has two flips it has some pros and cons that I’d like to mention them below. For a child it would affect in his studies by taking away all his attentions through games and stuff but, for another child it w’d be useful in his studies. It really depends on how we use it. But no on how we see it. So, the above would be main reason for increase in the usage of computer. It plays a main role in livelihood.