people are choosing to visit on holiday in their own country, and not travelling to abroad countries

Nowadays, people are choosing to visit on holiday in their own country, and not travelling to abroad countries. Because every country has their own culture. In my point of view, people should explore places and cultures in their own nation and contribute to increases their tourist count for their nation progress. Firstly, individual planning a holiday need to pay attention to the budget for the trip. First, travelling to other states within the nation will save the money in the comparison to foreign trips. However, their are many places to go on holiday in India. For example, Hyderabad is the richest tradition of literature and fine art, with many museums, art galleries and exhibitions dedicated to the display of Hyderabad heritage. Beside that in this place they will respect all multi-cultural festivals all ethnicities, be in Diwali, Eid and Christmas are given equal importance and celebrate with a lot of pomp. Moreover, for sightseeing there are various places in Andhra Pradesh. By travelling long journey people will approach different people and can learn a number of thing from them. Secondly, going to abroad on holiday needs priors booking to be made and it can never be a short trip. Further, planning a vacation can keep our mind more energetic and enthusiastic. Therefore, many countries in our world are selecting our own nation to learn numerous traditions and spots the climate and topography different to their own nation. For instance, Dras is the coolest place in India, it is also called gateway of Ladakh. During the winter the temperature fallen down to -45 degrees. It has been developed as a tourist destination. To conclude, people will prefer going on vacation in their own country and avoid travelling aboard on a holiday. I completely agree with this statement as we need to explore our country to appreciate its beauty while also keeping revenue in our own country.