Sometimes child have to engage in outdoor activities not only playing video games

Children have to engage in outdoor activities is more important instead of playing video games, because it's very useful for their physical health. Children fitness is also important, and it's improve by playing outdoor games. When children Playing outdoor games they use their body and mind both. They need group of child for playing outdoor games so it's also increase their communication. They share each other outdoor games material so they get sharing quality. And Enjoy more in their peargroup. While playing video games only uses their mind. They not become fit and if they go out easily they get fatigue. Also not able to communicate with anyone. They need privacy always. If sometime parents want that their child meet their social group but because of they do not want to communicate they are not going in social gathering. Moreover, it's frankly seen that child have to engage in out door activities instead of playing video games for their physical fitness, mental health, communication, sharing quality and last but not least they get their social peargroup so they attend any social meeting and gathering with more confidence and actively.