When so many people are starving to death in different parts of the world, do you think it is justifiable for any government.

Undoubtedly, a number of people across the globe are dying due to the fact of starvation, while the ministry is expanding money on Space Research Project. I believe that authorities should prioritize the needs of humans prior to investing income on them. The reasons for my opinion has been elaborated in the writing as follows. To begin with, the focus of the regulatory bodies should be to spend money on providing basic needs to the community. Human beings even in developed countries do not have access to food to eat which leads to hunger. The higher authorities are ignoring their needs. a number of of them get food from the authority on the contrary not all. More than 75 per cent of the world's population is malnourished. When people of the country can not have two times meal a day and the authorities can not waste amount on such issue. Besides this, a number of individuals do not have the proper education and this issue require the attention of government on a priority basis. Due to lack of schooling, most of them are unemployed. They can not feed their families. numerous researches indicate, approximately 39% of the global population is unemployed which is increasing death rate rapidly. Government is the backbone of the country should, therefore, channelize their funds in this direction. Rather than, wasting them on Space Exploration, which will not help for nation to fight for hunger in any way. In compendium, there is no denying fact that it is the utmost responsibility of the ministry to address the suppressing issue of their nation prior to considering the issues like Space Exploration.