As a result of the revolution that happened to the world, many issues had been

As a result of the revolution that happened to the world, many issues had been increased. Among these air and water pollution in development countries, due to the industry and construction. Many people believed that reducing the number of industry in one city will be helpful in many ways. To illustrate, there is a lot of factories in individual city, which is not essential to have a huge number of industries, as having one factory will be acceptable. Consequently, fresh air will reach a high level rather than before. Also, water will be clean enough for consumption. As the industries tools that people through the water will be decrease. On the other hand the construction, is another reason of the air and water pollution. Since the high rapped of building homes, there were many problems from this field. For example, throwing rubbish in the water has an impact effect. To solve this problem government should make strict rules and fines on people that do not follow the safe way on constructions. In addition, using friendly environment tools on works are an excellent idea for preventing issues. In conclusion, many different pollution that we face nowadays one of these are reducing the quality of air or water. consequently, countries developed they have to prevent any kind of issues that will destroy our planet. Nothing of these development will matter if it results to many problems in our healthiness. Furthermore, government had the responsible of all these pollution's, as they have the power in making decision.