write a paragraph about advantage and disadvantages of organic food

Nowadays, food safety issues are regarded as one of the most important problems people, especially those in developing countries, have to face. As a result, consumers tend to pay more and more attention to organic food. Some think it should be widely promoted while others assume it has a certain limitation when in use based on its advantages and disadvantages. First of all, organic food is very clean and safe for people's health because there are fewer chemicals or pesticide sprayed on it. Consequently, consumers will have more chances to use nutritional foods without any doubt. In addition, farmers use eco-friendly methods to cultivate so they spend fewer expenses on farming and are able to make big profits from selling their products. In contrast, organic food has its own limitations, particularly for people with certain financial and geographical conditions. Producing organic products takes a lot of time and efforts and depends on many farming conditions such as suitable lands, weather, and farming methods. According