The difficult of learning English. Write a cause-effect essay

In today’s modern society, English is a global language that is used widely and takes something by storm. On the contrary, during the learning process, several learners also encounter some difficulties. There are reasons to justify this trend and it also triggers adverse effects on society. The first cause, English is not our mother tongue so when they start this language from scratch, they will experience bottlenecks from the outset. For instance, pronunciation is one of the toughest obstacles for learners. In the same letter, it has distinctive sounds, besides they also stay focused on intonation to speak more naturally and fluently. Another justification is that English has a large amount of vocabulary that they have to carve out time to remember. Obviously, Multiple sense English phrases and synonyms present particular intricacies for novices. It is an evident phenomenon in many countries in the world which use English as the second language. Furthermore, it also has unfavorable impacts on society. The most clearly seen effect is that there is a shortage of students who are excited to learn this new language. Consequently, they are usually fit to drop and have a mind like a sieve of knowledge. To conclude, justifications cause the unavoidable difficulties of learning English, and this issue may bring several negative impacts on society.