Medical technology is responsible for increase in human life expectancy.

In the ultra-modern epoch, the world expanding day by day, even the population has been also increasing with the globe. Myriad of reckon that universities should provide appropriate employees to the workplace. While the other believe that, the main function of a university is to be given access to study whatever they want to study. In this essay, I would strongly put forward factual justification along with empirical examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, we know that, good people comes from good places, as it is university is the best place to find good employees and also for employs. First and foremost, the University is the prominent factor for one's life as well as they provide numerious works with skill and knowledge. Henceforth, companies have to enough worker for potential growth. To epitome, nowadays pupils take the admition in a university with beneful placement in the reputed companies. In adition, they think it is good source of crowd in which they can easily fine in one place, and with proper amount. Consequently, companies collobrated with collages for fix employees they can gave. For instance, some of biggest IT companies hire computer engeener from hedrabad which is also know as student-hub. Shifting on the second facet of the notion, individual have their own goal and interest to study those subject such as art, crafts, and music. However, it is not possible in some extent because of les students and opportunities they will have. If we talk about university should only provide knowledge according to student interest then we definetaly say that world become more colourful and every one popular by own specialities. To synopsis, according to my perspective, we dont discriminate between both facet, they both are important equally. The first one for nation well being and the second one is for human being.