self-employment is the popular choice for a great number of people, instead of the contribution to corporations. This trend might be due to various factors but it also leads to many serious drawbacks.

Currently, self-employment is the popular choice for a great number of people, instead of the contribution to corporations. This trend might be due to various factors but it also leads to many serious drawbacks. The first viable reason related to this is that the professionals are unlikely to devote their precious time and resources to a fixed schedule, they believe that if they organize their own company, they can receive some fabulous achievements which they can not when they work in other organization. In addition, the flexibilities of freelance works are remarkable, especially with the pupils that they are able to control their time more logically and optimally to balance working and studying. Moreover, this style of work can bring many advantageous benefits for all of the working class that they can have the attending sports or music when the others are focusing on their documents. As a result, they can enjoy life and improve themselves in numerous aspects. Notwithstanding the advantages of self-employment bring back are immeasurable, their disadvantages should not be ignored due to the risks involved. The world economy is fiercely competitive and unpredictable so this required a large number of talents, experiences, efforts, and luck. The reality has shown that the income of those who are beginners frequently unstable so that can lead to many considerable issues such as food shortages and even broken families. In conclusion, this attractive option might provide tremendous benefits for the development of citizens and society but there exist several potential risks that should be guarded. The individuals should spend more time in discussing this debate to have the wisely decision on their professions.