Discuss about studying online and offline

Nowadays, learning online has become a broad issue to the general public, some people believe that this form of reception exists many drawbacks, others think that it is a suitable method that helps students in learning. In my opinion, I agree with the former formulation, as now will be discussed. Firstly, people should recognize that online education is the best method that has the ability to cope with the general pandemic situation now. Clearly, the cases throughout the world have seriously increased so the children can not back to go on learning and if the government allows teenagers to continue studying live learning, a crisis and a new wave of disease will spread quickly, resulting in high mortality. So, online classrooms not only reduce social contact but also give students more time to have physical activities but also learn new skills. On the other hand, online education brings out a lot of pessimistic issues. It is also convincing to realize that there are many distractions that can prevent them from focusing on the lesson since it is difficult for teachers to monitor and control the behavior of all students in an online classroom. For example, the noises from the family, the attraction of fast food and chips or the funny of the TV shows… all of them may be the cause of this problem. In conclusion, the government should consider balancing between learning online and offline in order to constitute an appreciated study environment.