Write a paragraph about 130 - 150 words about the city you like to live in the future. Why?

Like many others, I have a dream that I will have a beautiful house in an ideal city. And that would be Hanoi – the capital of Vietnam. This is my hometown, so I have a lot of great memories with this city. My dream university in the future is located in Hanoi, too. So it would be a wonderful city for me to live there for loads of reasons. Firstly, the weather in Hanoi is so good. It brings me pleasant throughout the year, especially in the winter and spring because I love its coldness. In addition, Hanoi offers all sorts of facilities to its dwellers from educational institutes to shopping center. So if I live there, I won’t have to worry about the lack of necessary services for my own life. Thirdly, Hanoi is one of the major cities that play an important role in Vietnam’s industry. For this reason, after I finish my study, I would find a good job or build my own career easily. However, Hanoi is famous for its fantastic destinations and various cuisine, so I can comfortably spend my weekend with my friends here. In conclusion, Hanoi offers everything I dream of, so I really want to build a small house and live happily here in the future.